Reference: TA

copy of Cuvée balsamic vinegar

Cuvée balsamic vinegarTwice as long, for at least 36 months, the best of apples and pears ripens to give a fluid and extremely noble balsamic vinegar. A pleasant acidity that carries the aromas, ranging from fruit to walnut, through fine woody notes in the mouth and that last a long time. Many dishes can be recomposed in a few drops. Whether in...

Price CHF36.00 Regular price CHF48.00
More
In stock

Reference: TA

copy of Balsamic pear vinegar

Balsamic pear vinegar"The peasant does not have to explain that pear and cheese together have a delicious taste" is an Italian proverb that should be right, if not the farmer. Natural maturation perfectly preserves the pear's taste potential and, combined with various cheeses, creates a delicious interaction that is difficult to separate. Of course, the...

Price CHF32.25 Regular price CHF43.00
More
In stock

Reference: TA

copy of Balsamic apple vinegar

Balsamic apple vinegarThe symbiosis of fruity sweetness and light acidity makes balsamic apple vinegar a true friend of the "high kitchen" and as well in everyday cooking. The sweet notes of the apple unfold harmoniously throughout the mouth and mingle with fine aromas of hazelnut. So make exciting salads, special meat dishes and give the final touch to...

Price CHF32.25 Regular price CHF43.00
More
In stock

Reference: TA

copy of Balsamic apple vinegar

Balsamic apple vinegarThe symbiosis of fruity sweetness and light acidity makes balsamic apple vinegar a true friend of the "high kitchen" and as well in everyday cooking. The sweet notes of the apple unfold harmoniously throughout the mouth and mingle with fine aromas of hazelnut. So make exciting salads, special meat dishes and give the final touch to...

Price CHF93.80 Regular price CHF134.00
More
In stock
All new products

Support

In solidarity with producers and grocery stores in Switzerland, Mon Epicerie is committed to the long term by guaranteeing them a fixed and fair purchase price that promotes the sustainability of their activities.

With each order on our site, you are contributing to the development of Swiss farmers and artisans.

icon

Update

Every day new products

icon

Support 24/7

Always feedback customer 24/7

icon

Safe Payment

Safe shopping guarantee

Artikel-Nr.: TA

copy of Balsamico-Essig Cuvée

Balsamico-Essig CuvéeDoppelt so lange, also mindestens 36 Monate lang, reift die besten Äpfel und Birnen, um einen flüssigen und extrem edlen Balsamico-Essig zu geben. Eine angenehme Säure, die die Aromen trägt, von der Frucht über den Nussbaum bis hin zu feinen, bewaldeten Noten am Gaumen, die lange dauern. Viele Gerichte können in ein paar Tropfen...

Preis 36,00 CHF Verkaufspreis 48,00 CHF
Mehr
Auf Lager

Artikel-Nr.: TA

copy of Balsamico-Birnenessig

Balsamico-Birnenessig"Der Bauer muss nicht erklären, dass Birnen und Käse zusammen einen köstlichen Geschmack haben" ist ein italienisches Sprichwort, das recht haben sollte, wenn nicht der Bauer. Die natürliche Reifung bewahrt das Geschmackspotential der Birne perfekt und sorgt in Verbindung mit verschiedenen Käsesorten für eine köstliche Wechselwirkung,...

Preis 32,25 CHF Verkaufspreis 43,00 CHF
Mehr
Auf Lager

Artikel-Nr.: TA

copy of Balsamico-Essig aus Apfel

Balsamico-Essig aus ApfelDie Symbiose der fruchtigen Weichheit und des leichten Säuregehalts macht den Balsamico-Apfel-Essig zu einem echten Freund der "Haute Cuisine" und auch in der täglichen Küche. Die weichen Noten des Apfels verlaufen harmonisch durch den Mund und vermischen sich mit feinen Nussaromen. Dann schaffen Sie spannende Salate, spezielle...

Preis 32,25 CHF Verkaufspreis 43,00 CHF
Mehr
Auf Lager

Artikel-Nr.: TA

copy of Balsamico-Essig aus Apfel

Balsamico-Essig aus ApfelDie Symbiose der fruchtigen Weichheit und des leichten Säuregehalts macht den Balsamico-Apfel-Essig zu einem echten Freund der "Haute Cuisine" und auch in der täglichen Küche. Die weichen Noten des Apfels verlaufen harmonisch durch den Mund und vermischen sich mit feinen Nussaromen. Dann schaffen Sie spannende Salate, spezielle...

Preis 93,80 CHF Verkaufspreis 134,00 CHF
Mehr
Auf Lager
Alle neuen Artikel

Unterstützung

In Solidarität mit Produzenten und Lebensmittelgeschäften in der Schweiz engagiert sich Mon Epicerie langfristig, indem es ihnen einen festen und fairen Kaufpreis garantiert, der die Nachhaltigkeit ihrer Aktivitäten fördert.

Mit jeder Bestellung auf unserer Website tragen Sie zur Entwicklung der Schweizer Landwirte und Handwerker bei.

icon

Aktualisieren

Jeden Tag neue Produkte

icon

24/7 Support

Kontaktieren Sie uns rund um die Uhr (FR)

icon

Sichere Bezahlung

Sichere Kaufgarantie